Responding to spambots 1

A while back I noticed that the comments spambots tried to leave in my blog needed to be replied to. I started doing so in the comments section, but that just attracted even more spambots. So I stopped that. I still thought it would be fun to respond to these goofy robo guys so I decided to copy their comments and respond to them in some blog posts. This is the first.

toddler cough remedies: My brother suggested I might like this web site. He used to be entirely right. This put up actually made my day. You can not imagine just how so much time I had spent for this info! Thank you! Cheers from France!

Philtron: I always had a feeling that the world’s cough remedies for toddlers came from France. It makes sense in some inexplicable Jungian sort of way. But who could be this brother you mention? infant cold remedies? treating scraped knees? or…

sex dating: bonjour i found your site today and I have read some great posts over here. I just wanna thanks you for publicing sex dating it so we all can learn about it!

Philtron: I should have known. You know how you date a guy and it doesn’t work out because he keeps demanding for publicing sex dating it, so you break up and then you meet his less creepy brother and you think ‘Well, maybe I could date this guy, he’s not so bad’, but then this brother turns out to be obsessed with curing other people’s children of ailments without those people’s permission? Well, I think that could be a good way to sum up the history of France from the 1500s to the 1700s.

executive office furniture: Many thanks for posting this, It’s just what I was looking into this on google. I’ve been lookig at opinions from different people, rather than an biased news internet page, that’s why I like blogs so much. Many thanks!

Philtron: I don’t give a shit what you’re actually saying, executive office furniture. I just like that in some sort of alternate Pixar dimension of reality the office furniture uses google and reads blogs. That’s great.

veronica hunson: When it comes to having a healthy 3 trimesters, we frequently come to be so focused on what to eat throughout pregnancy that we neglect the other improvements you’ll be able to make to your lifestyle. When having the proper diet for pregnancy is crucial to both you and your baby’s wellbeing, it is also vital to obtain a healthy balance in other aspects of your life.

Philtron: TMI!! Lol!! :p

disney store coupons: I am no longer certain the place you are getting your information, however good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or working out more. Thanks for magnificent information I used to be in search of this info for my mission. I apologize for poor English. Goodbye from Japan!

Philtron: I hate Japan.

floaters in the eye: Buying pennies today just to cash them in tomorrow is just brilliant. Any time you have a chance to tripe your money, you have to take it!

Philtron: I think you summed it up with the word “tripe”. Your post is complete tripe. Also, I’m weirded out by your name, floaters in the eye. Is that a sex finishing move, or something?

a1carpetcleaning: WINNING

Philtron: If this was five months ago then you would be the T-1000 of spambots. Who could possibly realize that this inane meme was spit out by a chunk of computer code and not by a chunk of human being? No one! Because the shallow and insipid people that use memes in the place of real conversation are no different than spambots.

Speak, mortal, if you dare...

