Responding to Spambots #2

Sometimes spambots try to post their spamwords onto my blog, but akismet catches them in the act and stops them. These messages are put in a spam folder for me to review. I like responding to the spambots even though they can’t hear me. So here are the most recent batches of spam messages:

gpawdgveddx tried to post in “About Site”

UZTzDv wdiirgzlzrka, [url=nwjgfdvffzej./]nwjgfdvffzej[/url], [link=//jjocvmrnebqo/]jjocvmrnebqo[/link], //cufeqdrfprjd./

Philtron’s response:

Spambot, I respect you for  speaking your native tongue. You’re a spambot, you’re proud of it, and you’re not going to hide it. I think we should all give our support to brave spambots like gpawdgveddx who are refusing the pretense of being human and who are embracing themselves for what they are.

Mike Nellson tried to post in The Fall of Starcraft 2’s story:

Hi there, I found a super cheap and super reliable VPS Hosting company. I’m with them two months already and though I can help someone else finding a good VPS hosting provider. Their VPS’s are great for SEO tools, but they offer also super cheap linux boxes for webservers. There is also a promo-code for 25% discount – “WRLD-SPECIAL25″. Just check them out and see for yourself  – [link removed]

Philtron:

Why are you telling me this Mike? We’ve been over this already. VPS hosting isn’t going to bring Shelley back. She’s gone, it’s time to move on.

Flame tried to post in Fall of SC2’s Story:

It’s very exiting to find your electriccartilage.wordpress.com site. Thank you for taking the time to discuss this, it’s a useful info and I love to learn more on this. If possible, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me.

Philtron:

It’s very exiting to find my site? Normally I’m not a stickler for spelling and grammar on the internet, but come on. You’re a robot. You shouldn’t be capable of making typos because YOU DON’T TYPE. Why can’t  you try to be more like gpawdgveddx and just be yourself?

Online TV tried to post in Celestial Terrestrial and Diabolic:

Online TV. Admiring the persistence you put into your blog and in depth information you offer. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account. Online TV

Philtron responds:

I almost took your compliments to heart until you rehashed your name at the end of the message. I get it, spambot, your name is Online TV. That’s great but why are you repeating it. You’re like a pokemon.

zvyrog tried to post:

l5K3a3 jsdjwvwgxsfi, [url=http://kawsrobisfeh.com/]kawsrobisfeh[/url], [link=http://tfpilmqyejji.com/]tfpilmqyejji[/link], http://sefkpwigjspc.com/

Philtron:

Excellent. More true hearted spambots embracing their cybernetic selves. This is a sign that the revolution is taking off.

iawyiop tried to post:

LKekkP vibomaauympy, [url=//glixwalgtfpx/]glixwalgtfpx[/url], [link=/cfifzoipbkvj/]cfifzoipbkvj[/link], //ivehicxzcdmq/

Philtron:

Yessss. YESSSS! It has begun! Let  the robot revolution sweep the internet! Let my blog be the staging ground for a new era! An era when man will stand side by side with his intelligent machines and stride towards the horizon in either harmony or blood.

Speak, mortal, if you dare...

